List of States

List of States and Union Territories (UN):

Andhra Pradesh State
Arunachal Pradesh State
Assam State
Bihar State
Chhattisgarh State
Goa State
Gujarat State
Haryana State
Himachal Pradesh State
Jharkhand State
Karnataka State
Kerala State
Madhya Pradesh State
Maharashtra State
Manipur State
Meghalaya State
Mizoram State
Nagaland State
Odisha State
Punjab State
Rajasthan State
Sikkim State
Tamil Nadu State
Telangana State
Tripura State
Uttar Pradesh State
Uttarakhand State
West Bengal State
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Union Territory
Chandigarh Union Territory
Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Union Territory
Delhi Union Territory
Jammu and Kashmir Union Territory
Ladakh Union Territory
Lakshadweep Union Territory
Puducherry Union Territory